CISC101-Week 6

This week we created a resume that we hope will come true in the future. I have created resumes before, but this one was especially important because it is what I hope will come true in the future. I hope to one day become a Special Education teacher. In this resume I tried to put attainable goals in there, and keep it as realistic as possible so that I may actually look at this as inspiration to complete my future goals. I really enjoyed this activity because it got me to be creative, but keep me on track with thinking about my future.

Here’s a link to my blog so you can all access it:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/14Yu6hU6JXjGx-i3eX62TG5SfTOqvb_yvTu53ww_Z3b0/edit?usp=sharing

Leave a Reply

