CISC101- Week 8

This week we had to tell a story digitally using a meme. I have to admit, this was a pretty difficult task for me because I have never done anything like this before. After talking to Professor Boyer, I understood better and was able to complete it. I thought of a story or message I wanted to convey, and because I am not creative enough to generate a video, I used my own image to create a meme. It is not funny ones that you see on the internet, rather a serious one that tells a message that is very important to me. About a year and a half ago, a wonderful little boy was placed in my life, and I couldn’t be more grateful. No matter our age difference or biological differences, we have a very strong friendship that I know will last a lifetime. I was a part of the Blue-Gold program in highschool, and am still a part in college, and that will always have a lasting impact on my life. I want everyone else to know that although we may not all be physically or biologically equal, deep down we are equal. Don’t put people down just because they aren’t the same as you, because you could find the best things in the least likely places.

meme

Leave a Reply

