CISC101-Week 9

This week we had to create a screencast of our cool tool that we explored a couple weeks ago. I have to admit, this was very difficult for me. I was on the verge of screaming trying to figure it out. I got the screenshot part down, but could not get my audio to work. After a couple days of searching, I finally found the problem and was able to complete. I hope my screencast was not too confusing and everyone enjoyed looking at what I found. You can check out my video at the link below:
http://screencast.com/t/kzmaJqWMl9
Screencast

Leave a Reply

